Compare 12 researched configurations across Quick Pay, Fast Pass. Check the evaluation and funded conditions separately before choosing an account.
Each entry keeps its size, variant and fees together. Legacy and limited offers are labelled; inclusion does not establish current availability.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $100,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$129Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
100K - end-of-day trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $129
The site shows $285 struck through beside $129 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $285
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $129 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $150,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$180Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
150K - end-of-day trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $180
The site shows $400 struck through beside $180 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $400
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $180 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $25,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$54Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
25K - end-of-day trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $54
The site shows $120 struck through beside $54 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $120
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $54 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $50,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$79Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
50K - end-of-day trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $79
The site shows $175 struck through beside $79 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $175
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $79 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
The card reads "End of Day (Intraday Funded Drawdown)": the threshold moves at the close during the evaluation and reverts to intraday once funded. The model named here is the evaluation one.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardFast Pass · $100,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$149Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
100K Fast Pass - end-of-day drawdown, 3 minimum trading days, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $149
The site shows $330 struck through beside $149 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW. The same figure on Rithmic and on Tradovate: the platform choice does not change the price here.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $330
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $149 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Tradovate
Tradovate only on the cards read. No Rithmic route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- 3
Three minimum trading days against five on Quick Pay. That is what the higher price buys.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardFast Pass · $150,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$225Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
150K Fast Pass - end-of-day drawdown, 3 minimum trading days, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $225
The site shows $500 struck through beside $225 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW. The same figure on Rithmic and on Tradovate: the platform choice does not change the price here.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $500
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $225 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Tradovate
Tradovate only on the cards read. No Rithmic route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- 3
Three minimum trading days against five on Quick Pay. That is what the higher price buys.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardFast Pass · $25,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$59Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
25K Fast Pass - end-of-day drawdown, 3 minimum trading days, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $59
The site shows $130 struck through beside $59 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW. The same figure on Rithmic and on Tradovate: the platform choice does not change the price here.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $130
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $59 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Tradovate
Tradovate only on the cards read. No Rithmic route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- 3
Three minimum trading days against five on Quick Pay. That is what the higher price buys.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardFast Pass · $50,000
End of day
Recorded entry price$85Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
50K Fast Pass - end-of-day drawdown, 3 minimum trading days, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $85
The site shows $189 struck through beside $85 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW. The same figure on Rithmic and on Tradovate: the platform choice does not change the price here.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $189
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $85 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Tradovate
Tradovate only on the cards read. No Rithmic route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails at the close
Fast Pass is end-of-day only. Their rules article states "All drawdowns are calculated at the End-of-Day", and the pricing page will not let the intraday option be selected on this account.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 45%
Fast Pass allows a single day to be up to 45% of total profit, against 30% on Quick Pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- 3
Three minimum trading days against five on Quick Pay. That is what the higher price buys.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $100,000
Intraday
Recorded entry price$108Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
100K - intraday trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $108
The site shows $240 struck through beside $108 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $240
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $108 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $150,000
Intraday
Recorded entry price$162Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
150K - intraday trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $162
The site shows $360 struck through beside $162 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $360
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $162 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $25,000
Intraday
Recorded entry price$45Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
25K - intraday trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $45
The site shows $100 struck through beside $45 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $100
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $45 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
EVALUATION · standardQuick Pay · $50,000
Intraday
Recorded entry price$59Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformTradovate
50K - intraday trailing drawdown, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Best-day consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout consistency
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $59
The site shows $131 struck through beside $59 under a "55% OFF" flag, with the code TDNEW given in the header and again under the grid.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $131
The price before the advertised discount.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
Priced per month on every card. Whether it expires or simply rebills was not stated on the pricing page.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $59 per month
Same figure as the first month; the discount is not described as first-month only.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- Rithmic, Tradovate or NinjaTrader
Chosen at step one of the pricing page. The monthly price is identical on either route, unlike Phidias where the platform changes what you pay.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- Trails intraday
Trailing maximum drawdown, calculated intraday.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation consistency
- 30%
Quick Pay allows a single day to be up to 30% of total profit. Fast Pass allows 45% but costs more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Evaluation daily loss
- None published
No daily loss limit appears on the pricing card.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated on the pricing page; the account is a monthly subscription.
Simulated funded rules
- Drawdown movement
- Intraday
The card states the funded drawdown is intraday even on the end-of-day evaluation.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Published on the funded-rules page, which was not read.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
- Minimum payout
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.