Account board / Firm guides / FundedNext FUTURES PROP FIRM GUIDE
FundedNext: accounts & rules Compare 7 researched configurations across Flex, Legacy, Rapid. Check the evaluation and funded conditions separately before choosing an account.
Catalogue reviewed: 2026-09-20 · next review due 2026-09-27 Published by Prop Firms Judge · How we research and judge These are dated observations, not a fresh price quote. Confirm current terms with the firm. Choose a configuration Each entry keeps its size, variant and fees together. Legacy and limited offers are labelled; inclusion does not establish current availability.
EVALUATION · standard Flex · $50,000 Recorded entry price $69.99 One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
50K Flex - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $1,500 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $69.99 Shown against $133.99 struck through. The Flex discount is advertised with the code FNFLEX.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Drawdown $1,500 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Live transition Path to a live account Route to live funding advertised Unconfirmed The challenge chooser describes Flex as a "route to funding in live". The conditions were not read.
EVALUATION · standard Legacy · $100,000 Recorded entry price $239.99 One time · Published list price
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
100K Legacy - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $3,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Profit target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $239.99 No struck-through price was shown for this size.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Evaluation target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Drawdown $3,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Reset fee Not confirmed Unconfirmed Shown only for the size selected on the card.
Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed EVALUATION · standard Legacy · $25,000 Recorded entry price $79.99 One time · Published list price
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
25K Legacy - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $1,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $79.99 No struck-through price was shown for this size.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Drawdown $1,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed EVALUATION · standard Legacy · $50,000 Recorded entry price $199.99 One time · Published list price
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
50K Legacy - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $2,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Profit target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $199.99 No struck-through price was shown for this size.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Evaluation target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Drawdown $2,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Reset fee Not confirmed Unconfirmed Shown only for the size selected on the card.
Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed EVALUATION · standard Rapid · $100,000 Recorded entry price $279.99 One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
100K Rapid - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $2,500 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Profit target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $279.99 Shown against $499.98 struck through. The Flex discount is advertised with the code FNFLEX.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Evaluation target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Drawdown $2,500 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Reset fee Not confirmed Unconfirmed Shown only for the size selected on the card.
Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed EVALUATION · standard Rapid · $25,000 Recorded entry price $79.99 One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
25K Rapid - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $1,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $79.99 Shown against $159.98 struck through. The Flex discount is advertised with the code FNFLEX.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Drawdown $1,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed EVALUATION · standard Rapid · $50,000 Recorded entry price $159.99 One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
Activation No activation fee
Platform Not confirmed
50K Rapid - one-time fee, end-of-day drawdown, no time limit · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions Maximum loss allowance $2,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research Profit target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Funded: preserving the account
Maximum loss allowance Not confirmed in the research
Loss-floor rule Not confirmed in the research
Daily loss limit Not confirmed in the research
Payout consistency Not confirmed in the research All conditions & official sources Cost & access Entry price $159.99 Shown against $299.98 struck through. The Flex discount is advertised with the code FNFLEX.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Activation $0 No activation fee is mentioned on any challenge page.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Billing / renewal One-time; no monthly renewal The page labels every challenge "one-time fee" and the futures landing page states "no time limits".
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20
Platforms Not stated on the challenge page Unconfirmed Evaluation rules Evaluation target Not confirmed Unconfirmed The card only displays the rules of the selected size; this one was not displayed.
Drawdown $2,000 Maximum loss limit, calculated at the end of the day.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Account expiration No expiration The futures landing page states "no time limits", and the challenge is a one-time fee with no rebill.
Official source ↗ Read 2026-09-20 Reset fee Not confirmed Unconfirmed Shown only for the size selected on the card.
Live transition
Path to a live account Not confirmed Unconfirmed ← Browse other firms