Compare 13 researched configurations across Advanced, Direct, Standard, Zero. Check the evaluation and funded conditions separately before choosing an account.
Each entry keeps its size, variant and fees together. Legacy and limited offers are labelled; inclusion does not establish current availability.
EVALUATION · standardAdvanced · $100,000
Recorded entry price$174.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
100K Advanced - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $174.50 per month
Half the advertised $349. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $349 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $349 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardAdvanced · $150,000
Recorded entry price$244.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
150K Advanced - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $244.50 per month
Half the advertised $489. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $489 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $489 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardAdvanced · $50,000
Recorded entry price$104.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
50K Advanced - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $104.50 per month
Half the advertised $209. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $209 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $209 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
DIRECT ENTRY · standardDirect · $100,000
Recorded entry price$344.50One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
100K Direct Qualified - funded on purchase, no evaluation · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
No evaluation in this direct-entry configuration.
Funded: preserving the account
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $344.50
Half the advertised $689. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $689
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- One-time; no monthly renewal
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Simulated funded rules
- Profit target for payout
- $6,000 first, then $4,000
The card gives a higher first target and a lower one after.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
DIRECT ENTRY · standardDirect · $150,000
Recorded entry price$429.50One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
150K Direct Qualified - funded on purchase, no evaluation · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
No evaluation in this direct-entry configuration.
Funded: preserving the account
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $429.50
Half the advertised $859. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $859
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- One-time; no monthly renewal
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Simulated funded rules
- Profit target for payout
- $9,000 first, then $6,000
The card gives a higher first target and a lower one after.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
DIRECT ENTRY · standardDirect · $25,000
Recorded entry price$174.50One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
25K Direct Qualified - funded on purchase, no evaluation · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
No evaluation in this direct-entry configuration.
Funded: preserving the account
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $174.50
Half the advertised $349. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $349
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- One-time; no monthly renewal
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Simulated funded rules
- Profit target for payout
- $1,500 first, then $1,000
The card gives a higher first target and a lower one after.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
DIRECT ENTRY · standardDirect · $50,000
Recorded entry price$259.50One time · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
50K Direct Qualified - funded on purchase, no evaluation · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
No evaluation in this direct-entry configuration.
Funded: preserving the account
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $259.50
Half the advertised $519. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $519
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- One-time; no monthly renewal
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Simulated funded rules
- Profit target for payout
- $3,000 first, then $2,000
The card gives a higher first target and a lower one after.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardStandard · $100,000
Recorded entry price$119.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
100K Standard - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $119.50 per month
Half the advertised $239. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $239 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $239 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardStandard · $150,000
Recorded entry price$174.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
150K Standard - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $174.50 per month
Half the advertised $349. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $349 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $349 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardStandard · $50,000
Recorded entry price$64.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
50K Standard - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $64.50 per month
Half the advertised $129. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $129 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $129 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardZero · $100,000
Recorded entry price$139.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
100K Zero - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $139.50 per month
Half the advertised $279. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $279 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $279 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardZero · $25,000
Recorded entry price$44.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
25K Zero - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $44.50 per month
Half the advertised $89. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $89 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $89 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
EVALUATION · standardZero · $50,000
Recorded entry price$69.50Monthly · Promotional quote; availability must be checked
ActivationNo activation fee
PlatformAlphaTrader / WealthCharts / TradingView
50K Zero - one-step evaluation, monthly subscription · reviewed 2026-09-20, review due 2026-09-27. Commissions, data, renewals and resets can add costs.
Evaluation: passing conditions
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
Funded: preserving the account
- Maximum loss allowance
- Not confirmed in the research
- Drawdown movement
- Not confirmed in the research
- Loss-floor rule
- Not confirmed in the research
- Daily loss limit
- Not confirmed in the research
- Payout qualifying days
- Not confirmed in the research
All conditions & official sources
Cost & access
- Entry price
- $69.50 per month
Half the advertised $139. The plan page carries "50% Off with Code TRADINGVIEW" in its own title and the site banner offers APP50 at the same rate. Whether the 50% recurs after the first month is stated nowhere, so on a subscription treat it as the first month only until confirmed.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - List price
- $139 per month
The price the plan page quotes before the code.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Activation
- $0
The activation article gives $149 per Advanced Qualified account, then states: "Accounts purchased after July 8, 2026 announcement no longer require activation fees."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Billing / renewal
- Monthly subscription
"Your Monthly Evaluation Fee will rebill monthly from the sign-up date until you pass. The Evaluation subscription automatically ends once you pass." Qualified traders pay no subscription.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Monthly renewal
- $139 per month
The undiscounted rate. Alpha never states whether the 50% code applies beyond the first month, and their subscription article quotes exactly these full figures as the amount that rebills - "Monthly Evaluation Fee by account sizes: 50k Advanced $209/month, Zero $139/month, Standard $129" - so the full price is the best-supported reading as well as the prudent one. If the discount does recur, a buyer pays less than this, never more.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Platforms
- AlphaTrader, WealthCharts, TradingView
AlphaTrader, their own terminal, with WealthCharts and TradingView. No Rithmic or CQG route, so no R|Trader Pro.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Included licences
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not stated.
Evaluation rules
- Drawdown movement
- End of day
The maximum loss limit is not recalculated on open profit during the session.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Account expiration
- No expiration
There is no deadline: the subscription rebills until you pass or cancel, so the pressure is financial rather than a clock.
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Minimum trading days
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Given per plan on the product page; 1 to 2 days on the plans read.
Simulated funded rules
- Funded billing
- No subscription
"Qualified Traders do not pay a monthly subscription."
Official source ↗Read 2026-09-20 - Trader share
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
- Payout cap
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.
Live transition
- Path to a live account
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read.
Trading conditions
- News trading
- Not confirmedUnconfirmed
Not read on an official page.